Executive Committee

Home > Organization > Executive Committee

Co-Chairmen:   George Mushalko & Jim Van Metre


Secretary/Database Manager:  Doug Hayman


Treasurer:   Hoppy Hohenstein


Shipmate Correspondent:   Pete Fitzwilliam


Widows Advisor:  Nancy Henry


Bud Alexander budalex@tampabay.rr.com
Dan Garges magdan_56@yahoo.com
Ken Godstrey kedgodstrey@comcast.net
Chip Honsinger  honsinger57@comcast.net
Jim Johnson  jjohnsonusna56@gmail.com
Don Kennedy donekennedy1956@gmail.com
John Kirkpatrick jhkirk1@verizon.net
Dick Levendoski rski1571@aol.com

Updated July 2, 2021
For all contact information please see the Class Register.

For the ID and password, please contact webmaster@usna56.org

Contact information on this web site is intended for use by those directly associated with the USNA Class of 1956. Any other use, including commercial purposes, is unauthorized unless authorized in writing by the appropriate class representative.

 For questions about this policy, please contact Alex Morris at alexmoris56@gmail.com